Prices change often, and brands run sales. A price here is a dated snapshot, not a quote. We have not ridden or tested these bikes. Range numbers are the brands' own claims.
AventonCargo & utility
$1,899
- Class 2
- Shengyi 36V 750W hub, 80 Nm (1188W peak)
- Up to 60 miles (brand claim)
Checked 2026-10-16
AventonFat tire / all-terrain
$1,999
- Class 2
- 36V 750W hub, 80 Nm (1440W in boost)
- Up to 65 miles (brand claim)
Checked 2026-10-16
AventonCommuter
$1,699 brand shows $1,899
- Class 2
- 36V, 500W sustained, 864W peak, 60 Nm
- Up to 70 miles (brand claim)
Checked 2026-10-16
AventonCommuter
$1,999
- Class 2 (page says convertible to Class 3)
- 750W hub, 80 Nm (1188W peak, 1440W in boost)
- Up to 75 miles (brand claim)
Checked 2026-10-16
AventonCommuter
$1,799
- Class 2 (page lists max speed 28 mph)
- 36V 750W hub, 80 Nm (1188W peak, 1440W in boost)
- Up to 75 miles (brand claim)
Checked 2026-10-16
AventonCommuter
$1,199
- Class 2
- 36V 350W sustained, 540W peak, 45 Nm
- Up to 46 miles (brand claim)
Checked 2026-10-16
LectricFolding
$999 brand shows $1,146
- Class 1/2/3 (via riding modes)
- 500W rear hub (1092W peak), 55 Nm
- Up to 50 miles (brand claim)
Checked 2026-10-16
LectricFolding
$1,299 brand shows $1,664
- Class 1/2/3 (via riding modes)
- 750W rear hub (1310W peak), 85 Nm
- Up to 85 miles (brand claim)
Checked 2026-10-16
LectricComfort hybrid
$1,499 brand shows $1,903
- Class 1/2/3 (via riding modes)
- 750W rear hub (1310W peak), 85 Nm
- Up to 60 miles (brand claim)
Checked 2026-10-16
LectricCargo & utility
$1,399 brand shows $1,813
- Class 1/2/3 (via riding modes)
- 750W rear hub (1310W peak), 85 Nm
- Up to 60 miles on one battery (brand claim)
Checked 2026-10-16
LectricCommuter
$1,399 brand shows $1,803
- Class 1/2/3 (via riding modes)
- 750W rear hub (1310W peak), 85 Nm
- Up to 60 miles (brand claim)
Checked 2026-10-16
LectricCommuter
$1,099
- Class 1/2/3 (via riding modes)
- 500W rear hub (864W peak), 61 Nm
- Up to 45 miles (brand claim)
Checked 2026-10-16
Rad Power BikesFolding
$1,899
- Class 1 or 2 (ships as Class 2)
- 750W geared hub, 64 Nm
- Up to 60 miles (brand claim)
Checked 2026-10-16
Rad Power BikesCargo & utility
$1,499
- Class 2
- 750W rear hub, 65 Nm
- Up to 55 miles (brand claim)
Checked 2026-10-16
Rad Power BikesCargo & utility
$1,799
- Class 2
- 750W rear hub, 70 Nm
- Up to 55 miles (brand claim)
Checked 2026-10-16
Rad Power BikesCargo & utility
$2,399
- Class 1-3 (ships as Class 2)
- 750W geared hub, 90 Nm
- Up to 60 miles (brand claim)
Checked 2026-10-16
Rad Power BikesCommuter
$1,999
- Class 1-3 (ships as Class 2)
- 750W geared hub, 100 Nm
- Up to 65 miles (brand claim)
Checked 2026-10-16
Rad Power BikesFat tire / all-terrain
$1,999
- Class 1-3 (ships as Class 2)
- 750W geared hub, 100 Nm
- Up to 65 miles (brand claim)
Checked 2026-10-16
Ride1UpFolding
$895
- Class 1-3 (28 mph pedal assist, 20 mph throttle)
- 750W AKM hub, 90 Nm
- 25-45 miles (10Ah) or 30-60 miles (15Ah) (brand claim)
Checked 2026-10-16
Ride1UpComfort hybrid
Price not verified
- Class 3 (28 mph pedal assist)
- Brose TF Sprinter mid-drive, 90 Nm
- 30-50 miles depending on rider and conditions (brand claim)
Checked 2026-10-16
Ride1UpCommuter
$1,295
- Class 1-3 (up to 28 mph pedal assist)
- 500W Mivice hub, 50 Nm
- 20-40 miles depending on rider and conditions (brand claim)
Checked 2026-10-16
Ride1UpCargo & utility
$1,345
- Class 1-3 (up to 28 mph)
- 750W AKM hub, 95 Nm
- 30-60 miles depending on rider and conditions (brand claim)
Checked 2026-10-16
SegwayOff-road only
Price not verified
- Segway says off-road use only, 18+. Not a Class 1-3 street e-bike.
- 3,000W peak with one battery, 6,000W with two; 120 or 175 Nm
- Up to 56 miles (one battery) or 112 miles (two) (brand claim)
Checked 2026-10-16
SpecializedComfort hybrid
$3,999.99
- Assist up to 28 mph (limit can vary by region); class label not stated
- Brose gen2, 70 Nm
- Up to 90 miles in eco mode (brand claim)
Checked 2026-10-16
SpecializedCommuter
$4,099.99
- Assist up to 28 mph (limit can vary by region); class label not stated
- Specialized 2.0, 70 Nm, 250W nominal
- Up to 90 miles in eco mode (brand claim)
Checked 2026-10-16
SpecializedCommuter
$3,599.99
- Assist up to 28 mph; class label not stated
- Specialized SL 1.2, 320W
- Up to 5 hours of ride time (brand claim). Optional 160Wh range extender.
Checked 2026-10-16
TrekComfort hybrid
Price not verified
- Pedal assist up to 20 mph
- Hyena hub-drive motor
- Up to 35 miles (brand claim)
Checked 2026-10-16
TrekComfort hybrid
Price not verified
- Pedal assist up to 20 mph
- Bosch mid-drive
- Up to 50 miles (brand claim)
Checked 2026-10-16
TrekComfort hybrid
Price not verified
- Pedal assist up to 20 mph
- Bosch mid-drive (Bosch Smart System)
- Up to 75 miles (brand claim)
Checked 2026-10-16
TrekComfort hybrid
Price not verified
- Pedal assist up to 28 mph (the page text says 'miles'; we read it as mph)
- Bosch mid-drive
- Up to 70 miles (brand claim)
Checked 2026-10-16
VelotricCommuter
$1,399 brand shows $1,999
- Class 1/2/3 (switchable)
- 750W hub (1100W peak), 75 Nm
- Up to 75 miles (brand claim, 187-lb rider, Eco mode)
Checked 2026-10-16
VelotricCommuter
$1,999
- Class 1/2/3 (switchable)
- 750W hub (1100W peak), 75 Nm
- Up to 80 miles (brand claim)
Checked 2026-10-16
VelotricFolding
$1,299 brand shows $1,499
- Class 1/2/3 (switchable)
- 750W, 70 Nm
- Up to 55 miles (brand claim)
Checked 2026-10-16
VelotricCargo & utility
$1,999 brand shows $2,284
- Class 1/2/3 (switchable)
- 750W (1300W peak), 85 Nm
- Up to 75 miles pedal-assist (brand claim)
Checked 2026-10-16
VelotricFat tire / all-terrain
$1,999
- Class 1/2/3 (switchable)
- 750W hub (1300W peak), 90 Nm
- Up to 65 miles pedal-assist (brand claim)
Checked 2026-10-16
VelotricComfort hybrid
$1,599 brand shows $1,999
- Class 1/2/3 (switchable)
- 750W, 90 Nm
- Up to 70 miles (brand claim)
Checked 2026-10-16
No e-bikes match. Clear a filter or two.