Compare e-bikes
36 bikes side by side. Filter, then click a column heading to sort. Prices and specs as shown on the brands' pages on 2026-10-16.
"Not yet verified" means we could not find it on the brand's page. Range is the brand's claim under its own test conditions, so real range will differ. A rebate may exclude some of these bikes: check class, motor size and certification rules on the program page.
| Aventon Abound SR | Cargo & utility | $1,899 | Class 2 | Shengyi 36V 750W hub, 80 Nm (1188W peak) | 733Wh (36V, 20Ah) | Up to 60 miles (brand claim) | 80 lb | 2-year (frames, components, batteries); lifetime frame warranty | 2026-10-16 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aventon Aventure 3 | Fat tire / all-terrain | $1,999 | Class 2 | 36V 750W hub, 80 Nm (1440W in boost) | 733Wh (36V, 20Ah), removable | Up to 65 miles (brand claim) | 76 lb | 2-year (frames, components, batteries); lifetime frame warranty | 2026-10-16 |
| Aventon Level 3 | Commuter | $1,699 | Class 2 | 36V, 500W sustained, 864W peak, 60 Nm | 733Wh (36V, 20Ah), removable | Up to 70 miles (brand claim) | 67 lb | 2-year (frames, components, batteries); lifetime frame warranty | 2026-10-16 |
| Aventon Level 4 REC | Commuter | $1,999 | Class 2 (page says convertible to Class 3) | 750W hub, 80 Nm (1188W peak, 1440W in boost) | 733Wh (36V, 20Ah), removable | Up to 75 miles (brand claim) | 68.5 lb | 2-year (frames, components, batteries); lifetime frame warranty | 2026-10-16 |
| Aventon Pace 5 REC Step-Through | Commuter | $1,799 | Class 2 (page lists max speed 28 mph) | 36V 750W hub, 80 Nm (1188W peak, 1440W in boost) | 733Wh (36V, 20Ah), removable | Up to 75 miles (brand claim) | 60.48 lb | 2-year (frames, components, batteries); lifetime frame warranty | 2026-10-16 |
| Aventon Soltera 2.5 | Commuter | $1,199 | Class 2 | 36V 350W sustained, 540W peak, 45 Nm | 345.6Wh (36V, 9.6Ah), removable | Up to 46 miles (brand claim) | 46 lb | 2-year (frames, components, batteries); lifetime frame warranty | 2026-10-16 |
| Lectric XP4 (500W) | Folding | $999 | Class 1/2/3 (via riding modes) | 500W rear hub (1092W peak), 55 Nm | Not yet verified | Up to 50 miles (brand claim) | 62 lb without battery (battery adds 7 lb) | 1-year manufacturer's warranty | 2026-10-16 |
| Lectric XP4 750 Long-Range | Folding | $1,299 | Class 1/2/3 (via riding modes) | 750W rear hub (1310W peak), 85 Nm | 17.5Ah (Wh not stated) | Up to 85 miles (brand claim) | 62 lb without battery (long-range battery adds 9 lb) | 1-year manufacturer's warranty | 2026-10-16 |
| Lectric XPeak 2 High-Step | Comfort hybrid | $1,499 | Class 1/2/3 (via riding modes) | 750W rear hub (1310W peak), 85 Nm | Not yet verified | Up to 60 miles (brand claim) | 64.5 lb without the 10.5 lb battery | 1-year manufacturer's warranty | 2026-10-16 |
| Lectric XPedition 2 | Cargo & utility | $1,399 | Class 1/2/3 (via riding modes) | 750W rear hub (1310W peak), 85 Nm | 624Wh (48V, 13Ah), removable, UL 2271 per page | Up to 60 miles on one battery (brand claim) | 65 lb without batteries (each battery 9 lb) | 1-year manufacturer's warranty | 2026-10-16 |
| Lectric XPress 2 | Commuter | $1,399 | Class 1/2/3 (via riding modes) | 750W rear hub (1310W peak), 85 Nm | Not yet verified | Up to 60 miles (brand claim) | 60 lb without the 6 lb battery | 1-year manufacturer's warranty | 2026-10-16 |
| Lectric XPress Lite | Commuter | $1,099 | Class 1/2/3 (via riding modes) | 500W rear hub (864W peak), 61 Nm | Not yet verified | Up to 45 miles (brand claim) | 45.6 lb without the 6 lb battery | 1-year manufacturer's warranty | 2026-10-16 |
| Rad Power Bikes RadExpand 5 Plus | Folding | $1,899 | Class 1 or 2 (ships as Class 2) | 750W geared hub, 64 Nm | 720Wh (15Ah Safe Shield external) | Up to 60 miles (brand claim) | Not yet verified | Not stated on the product page we read | 2026-10-16 |
| Rad Power Bikes RadRunner | Cargo & utility | $1,499 | Class 2 | 750W rear hub, 65 Nm | 624Wh (13Ah Safe Shield external) | Up to 55 miles (brand claim) | Not yet verified | Not stated on the product page we read | 2026-10-16 |
| Rad Power Bikes RadRunner Plus | Cargo & utility | $1,799 | Class 2 | 750W rear hub, 70 Nm | 624Wh (13Ah Safe Shield external) | Up to 55 miles (brand claim) | Not yet verified | Not stated on the product page we read | 2026-10-16 |
| Rad Power Bikes RadWagon 5 | Cargo & utility | $2,399 | Class 1-3 (ships as Class 2) | 750W geared hub, 90 Nm | 720Wh (15Ah Safe Shield external) | Up to 60 miles (brand claim) | 86 lb (75.6 lb with battery removed) | Not stated on the product page we read | 2026-10-16 |
| Rad Power Bikes Radster Road | Commuter | $1,999 | Class 1-3 (ships as Class 2) | 750W geared hub, 100 Nm | 720Wh (15Ah Safe Shield semi-integrated) | Up to 65 miles (brand claim) | Not yet verified | Not stated on the product page we read | 2026-10-16 |
| Rad Power Bikes Radster Trail | Fat tire / all-terrain | $1,999 | Class 1-3 (ships as Class 2) | 750W geared hub, 100 Nm | 720Wh (15Ah Safe Shield semi-integrated) | Up to 65 miles (brand claim) | Not yet verified | Not stated on the product page we read | 2026-10-16 |
| Ride1Up Portola 02 | Folding | $895 | Class 1-3 (28 mph pedal assist, 20 mph throttle) | 750W AKM hub, 90 Nm | 10Ah or 15Ah options (Wh not stated) | 25-45 miles (10Ah) or 30-60 miles (15Ah) (brand claim) | Not yet verified | Ride1Up lists a one-year warranty against manufacturing defects (terms apply) | 2026-10-16 |
| Ride1Up Prodigy V2 ECO | Comfort hybrid | Price not verified | Class 3 (28 mph pedal assist) | Brose TF Sprinter mid-drive, 90 Nm | 14Ah (Wh not stated) | 30-50 miles depending on rider and conditions (brand claim) | Not yet verified | Ride1Up lists a one-year warranty against manufacturing defects (terms apply) | 2026-10-16 |
| Ride1Up Roadster V3 | Commuter | $1,295 | Class 1-3 (up to 28 mph pedal assist) | 500W Mivice hub, 50 Nm | 360Wh (36V, 10Ah, Samsung cells), removable, TUV certified to UL 2271 | 20-40 miles depending on rider and conditions (brand claim) | Not yet verified | Ride1Up lists a one-year warranty against manufacturing defects (terms apply) | 2026-10-16 |
| Ride1Up Vorsa | Cargo & utility | $1,345 | Class 1-3 (up to 28 mph) | 750W AKM hub, 95 Nm | Not yet verified | 30-60 miles depending on rider and conditions (brand claim) | Not yet verified | Ride1Up lists a one-year warranty against manufacturing defects (terms apply) | 2026-10-16 |
| Segway Xyber | Off-road only | Price not verified | Segway says off-road use only, 18+. Not a Class 1-3 street e-bike. | 3,000W peak with one battery, 6,000W with two; 120 or 175 Nm | 1,440Wh per battery (48V); second battery sold separately | Up to 56 miles (one battery) or 112 miles (two) (brand claim) | 138 lb on one Segway page, 146.4 lb on another | Not yet verified | 2026-10-16 |
| Specialized Turbo Como 4.0 | Comfort hybrid | $3,999.99 | Assist up to 28 mph (limit can vary by region); class label not stated | Brose gen2, 70 Nm | 710Wh, integrated and lockable | Up to 90 miles in eco mode (brand claim) | 62 lb 1 oz (28.15 kg) | Specialized lists 'Rider-First Warranties'; terms were not on the page we read | 2026-10-16 |
| Specialized Turbo Vado 2 4.0 | Commuter | $4,099.99 | Assist up to 28 mph (limit can vary by region); class label not stated | Specialized 2.0, 70 Nm, 250W nominal | 710Wh, integrated and lockable | Up to 90 miles in eco mode (brand claim) | 58 lb 3.2 oz (26.4 kg) | Specialized lists 'Rider-First Warranties'; terms were not on the page we read | 2026-10-16 |
| Specialized Turbo Vado SL 2 4.0 | Commuter | $3,599.99 | Assist up to 28 mph; class label not stated | Specialized SL 1.2, 320W | 520Wh, integrated | Up to 5 hours of ride time (brand claim). Optional 160Wh range extender. | 'As light as 20 kg' (brand claim) | Specialized lists 'Rider-First Warranties'; terms were not on the page we read | 2026-10-16 |
| Trek Verve+ 1 | Comfort hybrid | Price not verified | Pedal assist up to 20 mph | Hyena hub-drive motor | 250Wh | Up to 35 miles (brand claim) | 44 lb | Not yet verified | 2026-10-16 |
| Trek Verve+ 2 | Comfort hybrid | Price not verified | Pedal assist up to 20 mph | Bosch mid-drive | 400Wh | Up to 50 miles (brand claim) | 51 lb | Not yet verified | 2026-10-16 |
| Trek Verve+ 3 | Comfort hybrid | Price not verified | Pedal assist up to 20 mph | Bosch mid-drive (Bosch Smart System) | 545Wh | Up to 75 miles (brand claim) | 58.63 lb | Not yet verified | 2026-10-16 |
| Trek Verve+ 4S | Comfort hybrid | Price not verified | Pedal assist up to 28 mph (the page text says 'miles'; we read it as mph) | Bosch mid-drive | 500Wh | Up to 70 miles (brand claim) | 49 lb | Not yet verified | 2026-10-16 |
| Velotric Discover 2 | Commuter | $1,399 | Class 1/2/3 (switchable) | 750W hub (1100W peak), 75 Nm | 705.6Wh (48V), removable | Up to 75 miles (brand claim, 187-lb rider, Eco mode) | 63 lb | 2-year limited warranty (covers electrical components) | 2026-10-16 |
| Velotric Discover 3 | Commuter | $1,999 | Class 1/2/3 (switchable) | 750W hub (1100W peak), 75 Nm | 730Wh (48V, 15.2Ah) | Up to 80 miles (brand claim) | 61 lb | 2-year limited warranty (covers electrical components) | 2026-10-16 |
| Velotric Fold 1 | Folding | $1,299 | Class 1/2/3 (switchable) | 750W, 70 Nm | 608Wh (48V) | Up to 55 miles (brand claim) | 63 lb | 2-year limited warranty (covers electrical components) | 2026-10-16 |
| Velotric GoMad | Cargo & utility | $1,999 | Class 1/2/3 (switchable) | 750W (1300W peak), 85 Nm | 801.6Wh (48V, 16.7Ah) | Up to 75 miles pedal-assist (brand claim) | 77 lb | 2-year limited warranty (covers electrical components) | 2026-10-16 |
| Velotric Nomad 2 | Fat tire / all-terrain | $1,999 | Class 1/2/3 (switchable) | 750W hub (1300W peak), 90 Nm | 705.6Wh (48V, 14.7Ah), removable | Up to 65 miles pedal-assist (brand claim) | 75 lb | 2-year limited warranty (covers electrical components) | 2026-10-16 |
| Velotric Summit 1 | Comfort hybrid | $1,599 | Class 1/2/3 (switchable) | 750W, 90 Nm | 705.6Wh (48V) | Up to 70 miles (brand claim) | 62 lb | 2-year limited warranty (covers electrical components) | 2026-10-16 |
No e-bikes match. Clear a filter or two.
Data file: bikes.csv. Default order is alphabetical.